European Board of Urology English Deutsch

Department of Urology SLK Kliniken Heilbronn - The Team

Decades of experience and specialization in urology



Medical Director

Professor Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jens J. Rassweiler
Professor Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jens J. Rassweiler

Curriculum Vitae
jens.rassweiler@slk-kliniken.de

Consultant Urologist with the additional designation of Andrology and Medical Tumor Therapy



Chief Consultant

Dr. med. Michael Schulze
Dr. med. Michael Schulze FEBU

michael.schulze@slk-kliniken.de

Consultant Urologist



Senior Physician

Dr. med. Jan Klein
Dr. med. Jan Klein

jan.klein@slk-kliniken.de

Consultant Urologist



Specialists

Dr. med. Koray Genisoglu
Dr. med. Koray Genisoglu

Consultant Urologist



Dr. med. Hans-Joachim Rahm
Dr. med. Hans-Joachim Rahm

Consultant Urologist with the additional designation of Andrology and Medical Tumor Therapy



Mr. Konstantin Godin
Mr. Konstantin Godin

Consultant Urologist



Assistant doctors

Dr. med. Marcel Hruza
Dr. med. Marcel Hruza



Dr. med. Ali Serdar Gözen
Dr. med. Ali Serdar Gözen



Medical Directors' Secretary

Mrs. Margit Reuter
Mrs. Margit Reuter

margit.reuter@slk-kliniken.de



Consultants' Secretary

Mrs. Melanie Kircher
Mrs. Melanie Kircher

melanie.kircher@slk-klinken.de



Registration Outpatients

Mrs. Heike Geier
Mrs. Heike Geier



Documentation

Mrs. Barbara Gerlinger
Mrs. Barbara Gerlinger



Endourology & Outpatients

Mr. Joachim Bromberg
Mr. Joachim Bromberg

Head

joachim.bromberg@slk-kliniken.de



Mrs. Antje Bölz
Mrs. Antje Bölz

Substitute

antje.boelz@slk-kliniken.de