European Board of Urology English Deutsch

Department of Urology SLK Kliniken Heilbronn - Be based on the best!

Synergies ensure the treatment’s success!

The Urology Clinic Heilbronn interdisciplinary works in close cooperation with the following in-house clinics and priorities:

Department of General Surgery, Tumor- and
Visceral Surgery and Pediatric Surgery
Prof. Dr. med. Egbert Hagmüller
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3301
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3329
Email liane.bortt@slk-kliniken.de


Department of Anesthesia and surgical
Intensive medicine
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Schulte-Sasse
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3001
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3099
Email uwe.schulte-sasse@slk-kliniken.de


Department of Women's Health, Gynecology
and Obstetrics
Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Hackenberg
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3400
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3499
Email reinhard.hackenberg@slk-kliniken.de


Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head
and Neck- Surgery
Prof. Dr. med. Burkard M. Lippert
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3600
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3699
Email burkard.lippert@slk-kliniken.de


Department of Dermatology
Prof. Dr. med. Harald Löffler
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3501
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3509
Email harald.loeffler@slk-kliniken.de


Internal Medicine I (Cardiology, Angiology,
Pulmonology, Internal Intensive Care Medicine)
Prof. Dr. med. Marcus Hennersdorf
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2500
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2549
Email marcus.hennersdorf@slk-kliniken.de


Internal Medicine II (Gastroenterology, Diabetology)
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Uwe Weickert
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2301
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2339
Email uwe.weickert@slk-kliniken.de


Internal Medicine III (Oncology, Hematology,
Palliative care)
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Martens
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2801
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2809
Email uwe.martens@slk-kliniken.de


Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Health,
Perinatal Center
Prof. Dr. med. Walter Kachel
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3701
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3709
Email walter.kachel@slk-kliniken.de


Department of Laboratory Medicine
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Andreas Pickert
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2151
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2199
Email andreas.pickert@slk-kliniken.de


Institute of Pathology
Prof. Dr. med. Frank Autschbach
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2200
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 2249
Email frank.autschbach@slk-kliniken.de


Diagnostic Radiology, Nuclear Medicine
Prof. Dr. med. Philippe L. Pereira
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3800
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49-3801
Email philippe.pereira@slk-kliniken.de


Department of Radiotherapy (Radiation Oncology)
Dr. med. Angela Hoederath
Tel. +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3852
Fax +49 (0) 7131 - 49 3859
Email martina.wilder@slk-kliniken.de


Our interdisciplinary possibilities create a lot of professional and organizational synergies and we can treat you promptly, comprehensively and holistically.